You are here: Home > Excellence Awards >

Excellence Awards

PM Award 2016

Auckland Council’s Bylaws Review Programme won the Prime Minister’s Award at the Deloitte IPANZ Public Sector Excellence Awards 2016.

The Awards celebrate outstanding performances and significant achievements of organisations and project teams in the New Zealand Public Sector, showcasing the significant contribution the wider public sector makes to meeting the needs of New Zealand and New Zealanders.  They recognise and promote excellence in terms of vision, innovation and results and encourage continuous improvement.

Congratulations to all award winners.

Read about all of the Award winners in an extract from the September Public Sector Journal.